Your Contacts

Andy Gould
Managing Director
andy@getitatglobal.co.uk
Rod Townsend
Sales Director
rod@getitatglobal.co.uk
Elliot Townsend
Sales Executive
elliot@getitatglobal.co.uk
Corinne Gould
Accounts Supervisor
corinne@getitatglobal.co.uk
Dan Fasham
Service Manager
service@getitatglobal.co.uk
Emily Gould
Parts Manager
parts@getitatglobal.co.uk

Send us an enquiry