Rod Townsend
Sales Director
rod@getitatglobal.co.uk

Elliot Townsend
General Manager
elliot@getitatglobal.co.uk

Jess Freeth
Accounts
accounts@getitatglobal.co.uk

Wayne Hopley
Service Department
service@getitatglobal.co.uk

Phoenix Le Dewar
Parts & Showroom Sales
parts@getitatglobal.co.uk

Emily Cox
Marketing & Sales Admin
marketing@getitatglobal.co.uk